Administration

Services

 

 

 

Please send all queries to mincommerce@gosl.gov.lc

Staff

Juliana Peggy Ann Soudatt
Deputy Permanent Secretary
468 4204 peggy-ann.soudatt@govt.lc
Lindfy Baptiste-Daniel
Human Resource Officer
(758) 468 4206 lbaptiste@gosl.gov.lc
Camilia Moses
Executive Officer
468 4215 cmoses@gosl.gov.lc
Bryson Hilaire
Clerk
468 4218
Shermica Francis
Secretary to PS
468 4202 safrancis@gosl.gov.lc
Miguel Alexander
Office Assistant
(758) 468 4232
Blaize Leon
Clerk
bleon@gosl.gov.lc
Christopher Daniel
Driver
chdaniel@gosl.gov.lc
Mora La Corbiniere
Secretary to DPS
468 4217 mlacorbiniere@gosl.gov.lc
Gisele Jn Baptiste
Information Systems Manager
468 4245 gijnbaptiste@gosl.gov.lc
Emmalie Felix
Clerk
468 4243 emmalie.joseph@govt.lc
Bernadette Charlemagne
Secretary to Minister
468 4201 becharlemagne@gosl.gov.lc

Resources

No Resources.

Sub Departments