Management Team

Meet the managers who are responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Department of Commerce, International Trade, Investment, Enterprise Development and Consumer Affairs.  The team is deeply committed to the mission of the Ministry and strives to fulfill the mandate of facilitating private sector development.

Our team consists of highly qualified professionals with a wealth of experience in commerce-related fields.  Through the Ministry's policy of keeping its staff at the cutting edge of industry trends, our team is constantly trained and re-trained in order to provide the best possible service to both internal and external customers.

Menu

Staff

Honourable Bradly Felix
Minister
468 4200 bradly.felix@govt.lc
Leo Titus Preville
Permanent Secretary
(758) 468 4202 titus.preville@govt.lc
Juliana Peggy Ann Soudatt
Deputy Permanent Secretary
(758) 468 4204 peggy-ann.soudatt@govt.lc
Viola James
Human Resource Officer
468 4206
Guillaume Simon
Director, Consumer Affairs
(758) 468 4224 guillaume.simon@govt.lc
Lydia Dariah
Information Officer
468 4219 lydia.dariah@govt.lc
Zita Sookwa
Accountant
(758) 468 4208 zsookwa@gosl.gov.lc
Gisele Jn Baptiste
Information Systems Manager
(758) 468 4245 gijnbaptiste@gosl.gov.lc
Aisha Jn Baptiste-Sealy
Legal Officer
(758) 468 4207 aijnbaptiste@gosl.gov.lc
Nancy Francis-Charles
Director of Investment Coordination
(758) 468 4291 nancy.francis-charles@govt.lc
Kenneth Goolaman
Chief Import Monitoring Officer
(758) 468 4246 kgoolaman@gosl.gov.lc
Barbara Innocent Charles
Director/SEDU (Ag.)
(758) 468 4220 binnocent@gosl.gov.lc

Resources

No Resources.

Articles

No Related Articles.